LinkedIn

I have been joining new groups on Linkedin relaed to my field of social work and my specialization in developmental disabilities. Some of the groups are more applicable than others. Some are active; some are not.  I particularly enjoy the groups of parents who have children with various disabilities. We share experiences and expertise about our children and for our children. It is very rewarding. I am looking forward to posting on Linkedin and receiving other people’s feedback.  Hopefully, through this someone will find my blog and my website and I can continue to make an impact on my community.

Leave a Reply

